The best 4 months of my life…

img_4192

Welcome to my blog…

This is a slightly different vibe to my normal blog post, but as I always mention I am using my blog to talk about things present in my life. The little one shown in the pictures above is the most present thing in my life right now.

We have been through so much already in the four months we have been together. It has been a rollercoaster of emotions for us both, it’s a whole new situation for us yet it seems so right. In a situation that could be deemed by society as wrong feels so incredibly right. She is my heart, my soul and my everything in between. She is supportive, loving, funny and caring. The beautiful angel of mine is Imogen.

Imogen, if you are reading this please note that you are the brightest star in the sky that I look to each night for comfort. You are the happy tears, sad tears and tears of joy I cry. You make frustrated, excited, elated and my god so happy. So I will forever be grateful to have you in my life. I love you.

I hope to anyone reading this that you have found your Imogen. If you haven’t yet, you will. My Imogen completes me and so will yours.

Happy 4 months Imogen, I love you xxx

Leave a Reply

